Client Testimonials

"Thank you Dianna for your help with my first home purchase. I appreciate your step-by-step guidance and your professionalism. I would recommend you to all of my friends. You’re the best!!"

Yvonne Foutch 6/5/2020

 

"Amazing!! Dianna has done it again. This is my second home purchase with Dianna. She is professional, personable and honest. This is so difficult to find in a realtor these days! Thank you for coming through for our family once again!"

Emery Fitzgerald 6/3/2020

 

"Dianna sold my mother's home. Her service and knowledge is outstanding. Could not have had a better person handling the details of the sell. She goes out of her way to make everything easier with all the paperwork. Thank you Dianna for a job well done."

Mrs. Cofer 12/12/2019

 

"Dianna McGarvin has been an absolute blessing to work with!! She was with me every step of the way...made this entire process smooth and peaceful! Dianna is so kind and warm hearted and she guides you along with confidence! Dianna was always on top of everything...she not only sold my home, but  also helped me find a place to live. Moving is a stressful time, and Dianna truly handled every detail and was in constant communication. I not only got to know Dianna on a professional level, but have also gained a friend! I would highly recommend Dianna with any home needs..selling or buying a home, or finding a rental. Dianna’s professional ability/knowledge and her bright smile, makes any home matters a joy. I will definitely be using Dianna if I have any other house issues in the future!"

Christine Spauldine 12/12/2019

 

"We had used Dianna to sell one of our condos and were very pleased with the way she handled the transaction. We had no issues so wanted her to sell the condo we live in at Dana Point. She did another excellent job and was very in tune to what was happening in the market. We feel that we got a fair  price given the market conditions and that Dianna worked hard in our best interest. We would highly recommend her and use her again if ever the need arose."

Mr. and Mrs. Rathbone 6/1/2019

 

"Dianna is fabulous to work with in every possible way! Incredibly accessible and always in her best disposition. We just finished buying our second property with her help. Never feel any pressure from her, nor do we feel like we are bothering her when we call her or request things. Dianna's high  work ethic is something we can relate to and appreciate."

Mr. and Mrs. Chaibun 2/1/2019

 

"Dianna helped us relocate from the east coast . She was patient and knowledgeable very professional. Long days and lots of work later we made a successful home purchase in a very short amount of time . She was a pleasure to work with ."

Michelle Braillard 11/21/2018

 

"I feel very lucky to have met Dianna and have her represent me in the purchase of my condo in Dana Point. She was both the listing agent and the buyer's agent in this property. She was extremely fair to both sides and her knowledge of the entire escrow process was very professional. She was  ALWAYS available to answer questions when I had any and made the process as smooth as can be. I have worked with other real estate agents and she is by far the best! I highly recommend her!"

Nancy Title 10/2/2018

 

"Dianna is a Rock star ! She knows "Whats up" knows how to work a project, and get results. Marketing, showing & simple word of mouth she know what she is doing! I base my review on what I saw happen. We had a agent for 3 months prior from one of her competitors, but truly could not be even  compared, As she rented my property within the 1st Month."

Lynne Hung 9/26/2018

 

"I can't thank Dianna enough for helping us find the perfect house, and helping us all the way through the purchase. We live out of state and so Dianna went above and beyond to do all the inspections and on site appointments on our behalf. I have known Dianna for 25 years, as a friend, neighbor, and  real estate agent. She and is honest, hard working, and knows how to make things happen. We will continue to have Dianna represent us on all future sales and purchases. We can't wait to celebrate with her after our upcoming move to our new home!"

Susan Jarecky 6/13/2018

 

"We first met Dianna in 2008 and she helped us to locate and purchase our 1st investment property in 2009 and assisted with the purchase of a 2nd property in 2014. She was our first choice to sell one of these in 2018. Dianna is very familiar with the So OC real estate market and provided great  guidance on preparing our property for sale and the pricing of the property, which went under contract less than 2 weeks from listing. On a personal note, Dianna is very responsive and has a great, positive and energetic attitude. Overall we have enjoyed working with Dianna over the last 10 years and have no qualms in strongly recommending her for the purchase or sale of your home."

Tom Renau 2/28/2018

 

"I met Dianna McGarvin on the phone when I was inquiring about a property. I immediately felt a professional ease. I never felt pressured or rushed. I knew right away she had the experience and attention to detail I was looking for in an agent. Her responsiveness is hard to find; she answered my  calls, emails, and texts in an extremely timely manner with detail. I also liked her kind and gentle nature and feel I have not only gained an excellent hard working agent, but a new friend."

Krista Schaeffer 2/28/2018

 

"I have always been very impressed on the knowledge Dianna has to offer to guide people on selling and or buying a property. She has been my agent for a few years and it does not matter how often you buy or sell that is a process and can be quite stressful if you do not have the right person guiding you through it. Looking back, wether it was buying or selling every transaction went very smoth and stressfree. I have recommened her to friends and family when I am asked if I know of anyone that is experienced and professional in real estate."

Lucia Madrigal 2/22/2018

 

"Lovely lady! Very professional and knowledgeable. Dianna really made our experience of buying a house pretty easy. Always helpful. Gave us great advice when we asked for her opinion. Helped us get our house rented while we were away on a trip. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. We highly recommend her!"

Alejandra 1/25/2018

 

"We have now purchased and sold our first home with Dianna, and couldn't be happier. Dianna is professional yet personal and takes the time to get to know her clients and their preferences. Her knowledge has helped us navigate the first-time home buying process and also sell our home quickly without  compromising the value of our property. We would highly recommend Dianna as a buying or selling agent in Orange County. Thanks Dianna!"

Akili and Christina Wachpress 11/7/2017

 

"I highly recommend Dianna. She was very thorough with her job and was very knowledgeable about the area. Our purchase went very smoothly due in part to Dianna's readiness with all the documents we needed to sign and all the actions we needed to take."

Kevin Pearson 9/7/2017

 

"We have known Dianna McGarvin for over 20 years and she has been our family's agent on multiple property sales and purchases. She is so professional and personable, as well as a dynamic and knowledgable go getter! We listened to her intuitive advice and our latest house sold immediately at top  dollar! It's nerve wracking to sell and move, but Dianna is a calm source of support and we appreciate that she makes sure things go as smoothly as possible every step of the way...Thank you Dianna!!!

Susan Jarecky 9/5/2017

 

"Dianna was extremely knowledgeable and attentive during my housing search. She knows the area very well. She was very easy to reach and very helpful throughout the process. Would definitely recommend for your home search."

Imran 7/11/2017

 

"Dianna has been a pleasure to work with and has made our home buying purchase a seamless experience. From the start, Dianna made herself available with immediate responses for anything we needed and was also able to quickly provide referrals to lenders, inspectors, and any other source we would  need when making an offer and ultimately purchasing our new home. Dianna is so easy to work with and navigated the entire process from start to finish. My husband and I genuinely appreciated her approach, timeliness, follow through, and business perspective. We have already recommended Dianna to friends and will continue to do so."

Erika and Aaron Cash 7/7/2017

 

"Diana was the most efficient & organized realtor I've ever had the pleasure to work with. She goes above & beyond what is expected of her & she does everything professionally & is always pleasant & patient. I consider it a privilege to be one of her clients."

Vicky Page 10/25/2016

 
 

Dianna McGarvin

01256450 Direct: 949-300-1600

Harcourts Prime Properties

3 Monarch Bay Plaza Ste 100
Monarch Beach, CA 92629